Grab a nice cold beverage, a snack, sit down and buckle up because this is a long podcast. Join Victoria, Will, Chris and special guest, Ricky, as they remember what in the world happened during E3 this year. Who won? What surprised you? What game are you interested in playing? Well, learn all of those questions in this podcast.

 

Link Dump

Madden 18 – http://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/madden-18
Star Wars Battlefront 2 – https://www.ea.com/games/starwars/battlefront/battlefront-2
Peeping Jack Pattillo – https://68.media.tumblr.com/b723f305aba16a56ca2310c65db6f792/tumblr_orcn45B78v1r5hn1qo1_1280.jpg
Xbox One X – http://www.xbox.com/en-us/xbox-one-x
Assassin’s Creed Origins – https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/assassins-creed-origins
Crackdown 3 – https://www.crackdown.com/
Cuphead – http://cupheadgame.com/
Ashen – http://www.ashen-game.com/
Dragon Ball FighterZ – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBI0MU73nlc
Middle-Earth: Shadow of War – https://www.shadowofwar.com/
Minecraft 4K and cross compatibility – https://minecraft.net/en-us/article/all-news-e3
Sea of Thieves – https://www.seaofthieves.com/
Original Xbox Backwards Compatability – https://www.polygon.com/e3/2017/6/11/15779538/original-xbox-backward-compatibility-xbox-one-e3-announcement
Skyrim for Switch – https://www.polygon.com/e3/2017/6/12/15780168/skyrim-switch-e3-2017-bethesda-the-elder-scrolls-v-legend-of-zelda
The Evil Within 2 Trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7JbFBq4NAo
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3bvUwoBXOyc
Skull & Bones – https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/skull-and-bones/
Far Cry 5 – https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/game/far-cry-5/
Kingdom Hearts 3 – http://www.kingdomhearts.com/3/us/
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy – https://www.unchartedthegame.com/en-us/games/uncharted-the-lost-legacy/
Spider-Man PS4 – https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/spider-man-ps4/
Detroit: Become Human Trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QD1pbWCJcKQ
Metroid Prime 4 – https://www.polygon.com/e3/2017/6/13/15791660/metroid-prime-4-nintendo-switch-e3-2017
Breath of the Wild Expansion DLC – http://zelda.com/breath-of-the-wild/news/expansion-pass-dlc-pack-1-detailed/
Rocket League for Nintendo Switch – https://e3.nintendo.com/games/rocket-league-switch/
Super Mario Odyssey – http://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/super-mario-odyssey-switch
I’ll Be Your 1-Up Girl – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kr5spvwFx3Y

 

Slightly Off Podcast #17